NATE Blue Button for Consumers Trust Bundle Scoping Workgroup

NATE thanks the experts and advocates that worked on the latest release of the NBB4C Trust Bundle criteria. The multi-stakeholder workgroup included:

Role Workgroup Member Organization
Co-Chair Adam Greene Davis Wright Tremaine
Co-Chair Jeff Livesay MiHIN
WG Member Bettina Experton Humetrix
WG Member Jeff Donnell NoMoreClipboard
WG Member Nathan Reno Microsoft HealthVault
WG Member Christina Caraballo Get Real Health
WG Member Johnny Allen Pennsylvania eHealth Partnership Authority
WG Member Josh Mandel Children’s Hospital, Boston
WG Member Janet Campbell Epic
Consumer Representative Mary Anne Sterling Sterling HIT Consulting
Behavioral Health Representative Michael Lardieri North Shore-LIJ Health System